CONTACT US ON: (+268) 2408 1600 Contact ESRIC via WhatsApp

BROKERS - LIFE

We found 23 results which are displayed in alphabeltical order.

Contact Person Broker Name E-mail Telephone Mobile
Clair Green Alexander Forbes Risk Services Greencl@TIG.co.sz +268 24041731 Not Available
Balindile Hlophe Amazon Insurance Brokers balindile@amazinebrokers.co.sz Not Available +268 76032982
Nomcebo Dlamini AON Swaziland (Pty) Ltd nomcebo_dlamini@aon.co.sz +268 24043226 Not Available
Mellissa Zikalala B3 rdzet@b3group.co.sz/info@b3group.co.sz +268 24090222 +268 76068459
Mfanasibili Ndlovu Biya Insurance Brokers mfana@biyainsurancebrokers.com +268 24048804 +268 76060223
Victor Thobela Client First formely Mjaji Administrator victorthobela@gmail.com +268 25040449 +268 76025185
Fire Ngwenya Easy Grow International eazygrow2@gmail.com +268 25056651 +268 76033229
Lino/ Lovemore Ensure lino@imphiloyami.co.sz/lovemore@imphiloyami.co.sz +268 25054842 Not Available
Phiwayinkhosi Ginindza Excellence Financial Services makhosazana.lu@gmail.com / websterlukhele@yahoo.com +268 25053625 +268 76440575
Dephney Mhlanga Excorp Insurance Consultancy excorp@realnet.co.sz +268 25054162 +268 76070073
Qinisile Maseko Finsure Insurance Brokers qinisod@finsure.co.sz +268 25054142 +268 78029017
Webster GGL makhosazana.lu@gmail.com / websterlukhele@yahoo.com Not Available +268 76057438
Lucky Mahlalela LG Financial Services lg@swazi.net +268 24163286 +268 76751172
Emelina Nxumalo Marlet Investments (Pty) Ltd marlettinvestments@gmail.com Not Available +268 76347127
Dudu Dlamini Mbabane Burial Society dudu_mbbs@realnet.co.sz +268 24042888 +268 76020536
Nkosinathi Dlamini Namaga nmgconsultancy@realnet.co.sz +268 25059771 +268 76158043
Bonginkosi Dlamini NBC dlaminibo@nbc.co.sz +268 24045485 +268 76709765
Doctor Mhlanga Patula Risk doctor@patularisk.co.sz Not Available +268 76022183
Thabo Magagula Piety Corporation (Pty) Limited thabom@mgongoloti.com +268 24044280 +268 76022498
Phangisa Dladla SASCCO sascco@sascco.org.sz +268 24041256 +268 76023277
Zintombi Ntiwane Sefika Insurance Brokers nonhlanhlas@sefikabrokers.co.sz +268 24045711 +268 76022058
Sacolo The Global Impact Consultancy peg@swazi.net/phiwagini@gmail.com +268 25058755 +268 76041999
Thulane S Dlamini Wellpoint Investment dthulanesandile@ rocketmail.com +268 76136046 +268 79136046

© 2021 Eswatini Royal Insurance Corporation (ESRIC) All rights reserved.

follow ESRIC on Linkedin
follow @SRICswd on Twitter
Like the ESRIC page on Facebook