INDIVIDUAL AGENTS - LIFE

Location Individual Agent Name E-mail Telephone Mobile
Mbabane Abel Motsa abelmotsa@gmail.com Not Available +268 76250130
Manzini Bafana Dlamini dlaninibafana@gmail.com Not Available +268 76766649
KaPhunga Bheki Gwebu gwebus28@gmail.com Not Available +268 76368660
Mankayane Bongiwe Dlamini teresabongiwe@gmail.com Not Available +268 76391472
Manzini Dlamini Calinda calindad1@gmail.com Not Available +268 76030252
Siphofaneni Dlamini Emmanuel emmanueldlamini63@gmail.com Not Available +268 76553151
Piggs Peak/ Sihhoye Dlamini Mlondie mlondiesandile@gmail.com Not Available +268 76527016
Mbabane Dlamini Ngcebase ngcebasebdlamini@gmail.com Not Available +268 76033668
Mbabane Dlamini Siboniso sibonisodlamini1983@gmail.com Not Available +268 78682310
Siteki Dumsane Nxumalo dumsaninxumalo13@gmail.com Not Available +268 76867121
Mankayane Fakudze Siphiwe siphiwefakudze9@gmail.com Not Available +268 76054201
Mbabane Fisokuhle Ntombifuthi Mnisi fisokuhlemnisi@gmail.com Not Available +268 76687061
Mbabane Fortunate Gama fortunategama23@gmail.com Not Available +268 76347351
Mbabane Gabisile Mabuza sindiegabsile@gmail.com Not Available +268 76181858
Mbabane Gamedze Zwelithini zgamedze31@gmail.com Not Available +268 76147108
Mbabane Gcinile Mnisi geegci26@gmail.com Not Available +268 76377147
Mbabane Gugu Shongwe mpresh03@gmail.com Not Available +268 76406603
Mbabane Happiness Nomsa Mavuso saphokatincele@gmail.com Not Available +268 76054917
Siteki Kenneth Nkambule kennethgasolo2@gmail.com Not Available +268 76703951
Mbabane Khanyisile Dlamini dlaminikhanyisile28@gmail.com Not Available +268 76248670
The Gables Khanyisile Myeni khanyisilepmyeni@gmail.com Not Available +268 76788011
Nhlangano Kunene Colile xoxokunene@gmail.com Not Available +268 76336080
Manzini Lukhele Sibusiso sklukhele@gmail.com Not Available +268 76145495
Mbabane Magongo Lomnikelo lomnikeloj@gmail.com Not Available +268 76411839
Mbabane Malaza Sipho siphomalaza@gmail.com Not Available +268 76213790
Manzini Malinga Penuel penuelmalinga@gmail.com Not Available +268 76047263
Gege Malinga Zecheus zacheousmalinga@gmail.com Not Available +268 76280288
Siphofaneni Mamba Mlondi mambamlondy@gmail.com Not Available +268 76767669
Manzini Maseko Gcina gcinamaseko4@gmail.com Not Available +268 76074300
Manzini Maseko Nonhlanhla nmaseko420@gmail.com Not Available +268 76054881
Mbabane Matsebula Goodness futhiematsebula@yahoo.com Not Available +268 76125509
Manzini Mavuso Phumzile lydiapmavuso@gmail.com Not Available +268 76043360
Ndlalampi Mavuso William williammavuso2@gmail.com Not Available +268 76612169
Mbabane Mdlalose Nondumiso sthembilemdlalose18@gmail.com Not Available +268 76042623
Manzini Mdluli Mxolisi Mxolisi Mdluli Not Available +268 76045757
Mbabane Mduduzi Dlamini mduduzimuzidlamini@gmail.com Not Available +268 76643098
Mbabane Methula Celumusa cyrillmethula@gmail.com Not Available +268 76579475
Mbabane Methula Petros methulapetros@gmail.com Not Available +268 76044681
Mhlume Mgabhi Jabulile jmgabhi@gmail.com Not Available +268 76336410
Manzini Mkhatshwa Mxolisi cmcolisi@yahoo.com Not Available +268 76132088
Nhlangano Myeni Doctor doctormyeni1@gmail.com Not Available +268 76042530
Manzini Mzileni Khulekani khulekanimzileni1234@gmail.com Not Available +268 76319084
Manzini Ncamsile Dlamini noncazelo2@gmail.com Not Available +268 76279978
Mbabane Ndzinisa Jabulani ndzinisajb@gmail.com Not Available +268 76177954
Nhlangano Ngcobo Nelisiwe nelisiwezngcobo@gmail.com Not Available +268 76646556
Mbabane Ngwenya Patrick mrpackmn@gmail.com Not Available +268 76037051
Hlathikhulu Nhlanhla Ginindza luckynhlanhlaginindza@gmail.com Not Available +268 76646710
Mbabane Nkambule Ntombifuthi msuthugasolo31@gmail.com Not Available +268 76282244
Manzini Nkhomotabo Mkhabela tabosmkhabela@gmail.com Not Available +268 76625591
Manzini Nombulelo Nxumalo lelombhele@gmail.com Not Available +268 76697264
Mbabane Nomile Mkhatshwa nomilemkhatshwa@gmail.com Not Available +268 76212280
Siphofaneni Nomphumelelo Mamba leloten88@gmail.com Not Available +268 78529580
Manzini Nomphumelelo Mavimbela mavimbelanompumelelo138@gmail.com Not Available +268 76645051
Mbabane Nomsa Motsa nomsamotsa@gmail.com Not Available +268 76768133
Nhlangano Nontokozo Zikalala mimysbonga@gmail.com Not Available +268 76473757
Mbabane Nosizo Dlamini nsddlamini@gmail.com Not Available +268 76951025
Mbabane Nxumalo Jabulani nxumalojabu@gmail.com Not Available +268 76043529
Mbabane Nyembe Sydney (3198) sydneydumi20@gmail.com Not Available +268 76059927
Manzini Richmond Simelane rssimelane@swazi.net Not Available +268 79040281
Mbabane Samson Dube samsond2205@gmail.com Not Available +268 76600591
Manzini Sandile Kunene skunene884@gmail.com Not Available +268 76126339
Hub Mbabane Sanele Nkambule sanele.nkambule77@gmail.com Not Available +268 76253324
Mbabane Saneliso Dlamini sanelisomajahadlamini@gmail.com Not Available +268 76174982
Ntshanini Sibandze Sibonelo sibandzesib@gmail.com Not Available +268 76786727
Mbabane Sicelo Masuku sclmasuku@gmail.com Not Available +268 76574526
Matsapha Sihle Dlamini sihled118@gmail.com Not Available +268 76536803
Swazi Plaza Sihle Mnisi sihlmnisi01@gmail.com Not Available +268 76076036
Manzini Simelane Philangaye philangayomsibi@gmail.com Not Available +268 76051954
Mbabane Simelane Webster Simelanewebster@gmail.com Not Available +268 76486322
Nhlangano Simelane Wilson simelaniwilson@gmail.com Not Available +268 78021390
Tiyeni Sipho Mathonsi siphomathonsi40@gmail.com Not Available +268 78216064
The Hub Manzini Temahlungwane Mkhonta hlungwane.j.t@gmail.com Not Available +268 76429852
Mbabane Temalangeni Dlamini temazazadlamini@gmail.com Not Available +268 76955224
Manzini Tenele Dludlu DludluTenele@gmail.com Not Available +268 76023359
Manzini Tesuliwe Dlamini tesuliwe@gmail.com Not Available +268 78343246
Manzini Thabo Mngometulu mngometuluthabo6@gmail.com Not Available +268 78032915
Manzini Thembinkosi Phinda Phiri phindaphiri868@gmail.com Not Available +268 76033462
Mbabane Trevor Dlamini trevordlamini15@gmail.com Not Available +268 76047459
Mbabane Tsabedze Lungile (2078) lungileptsabedze@gmail.com Not Available +268 76233240
Manzini Wandile Nhlengethwa wandilenhlengethwa07@gmail.com Not Available +268 78154656
Manzini Zodwa Lukhele temacom0@gmail.com Not Available +268 76232805